Gluten Free Vegan S'mores Bars15 mins prepServes 8These gluten free and vegan s'mores bars are made with a walnut oat base that mimics graham cracker flavor, topped with melty chocolate and toasty marshmallows. They're easy to prepare and perfect for the weekend!US standardMetric-8 servings+SharePrintWhat you need1 chocolateCheckout experienceCheckout experienceInstacartCheckout experienceInstacartShop ingredientsInstructions1: Prepare walnut oat bars as the base. 2: Top with chocolate and marshmallows. 3: Bake until marshmallows are toasty and chocolate is melted.View original recipe